differentes-couleur-du-miel.jpg

Moroccan Cucumber Oil 50 ml

 

7141269681586

Toning care for the eye area, with Zayti cucumber vegetable oil.

 

For all skin types Cooling and soothing Rich in minerals Does not leave a greasy film.


This 100% pure and natural oil helps maintain the skin's natural hydrolipidic film, smooth the skin's surface and improve its elasticity, very beneficial for hair by making it naturally curly, wavy and frizzy.

 

Usual name: Cucumber
Botanical name: Cucumis sativus
Family: Vegetable plant of the Cucurbitaceae family
Flowering: June to September
Active ingredients: Rich in linoleic acid (Omega 6> 60%), tocopherols (600 - 700 ppm), phytosterols (including beta-sisterol) (4000 - 5000 ppm), provitamins B 1 and C, potassium, calcium, magnesium, iron , copper and zinc.
Origin: Morocco
Part used: Pips
Production process: First cold pressing

 

 

cucumber oil

A light vegetable oil that helps keep skin soft, hydrated and healthy thanks to the essential fatty acids it contains. We use cucumber oil in our various product lines, including soaps, cleansing lotions, toners and moisturizers, and anti-aging treatments. This vegetable oil also has the characteristics of a repairing hair care (damaged hair, dry scalp) and brittle nails. It is also used for massage. It is an oil well suited to various cosmetic applications.

How to get cucumber oil?

Cucumber oil is extracted from cucumber seeds through a process called cold extraction. They are ground until a fine paste is obtained, then they are stirred slowly. Then the dough is pressed to release the oil. This method uses a minimum of heat, which helps to ensure the quality of the final product.

The benefits of cucumber oil for the skin

Cucumber oil is rich in vitamins. In addition to being hydrating, it acts in a beneficial way on the skin. The vitamins it contains are particularly beneficial for the skin. Indeed it contains vitamins B1 and C and a high level of tocopherols and phytosterols antioxidants (which are considered to be effective in detoxifying the skin, while maintaining its hydration and preventing aging). So cucumber oil:

- fight against tired skin

- refreshes and brightens the complexion

- scar and tightens pores

- treats brittle nails.

Cucumber oil for what type of skin

Cucumber oil is suitable for all skin types, especially mature and dry, tired skin that lacks radiance and youthfulness (Moisturizers); oily and combination skin; as well as skin with a dull complexion.

Benefits of cucumber oil for hair

Cucumber oil soothes and cleanses oily scalps thanks to the presence of silicon and its vitamin E. It brings freshness and lightness to all hair. Cucumber oil can also be used to achieve silky, shiny hair. It conditions the hair and makes it more manageable.

 

 

Excellent moisturizer (of the upper layers of the epidermis), it is an active ingredient of choice for everyday care.
Brightening, cucumber contains enzymes that are known to inhibit the melanin production mechanism that causes skin color. Cucumber is therefore a very interesting plant to ensure a nice healthy complexion to the skin.

 

this oil is characterized by its fresh and green smell and its composition rich in phytosterols, tocopherols and omega-6. Ideal for preparing moisturizers, it improves skin elasticity and protects against dehydration.
Regenerating, it contains vitamins which are known to contribute to cell renewal while providing protection against time.
Purifying and astringent, it is known to unclog dilated pores and regulate excess sebum.
Softening, it brings suppleness and comfort to sensitive and fragile skin.
Refreshing, it decreases the sensation of "heat stroke" following sunburn and soothes itchy skin.

Using advice :

 

Use pure or mixed with essential oils or other vegetable oils in local application.
Skin application in the evening.

 

Did you know ?

 

In the past, cucumber was not widely used in food because of its bitter taste. It was used mainly for its therapeutic properties, especially to eliminate redness and itching of the skin!

 

Origin: Morocco

 

100% PUR vegetable oil from cucumber seeds

€15.39Price

    Siret : 88095089400019

     Created in ©2019 by   Zayti

    Zayti LTDM 

    8 impasse de la beaupré

    57130 vionville 

    0033954814568

L'huile de Concombre 100ml

 

Soin tonifient pour le contour de l'oeil,avec l'huile végétale de concombre Zayti .
Cette huile 100% pure et naturelle , aide à maintenir le film hydrolipidique naturel cutané,à lisser la surface de la peau et améliorer son élasticité,tres bénéfique pour cheveux en les rendant naturellement bouclés , ondulés et crépus .

 

 

’huile de concombre est une huile végétale légère qui aide à garder une peau douce, hydratée et saine grâce aux acides gras essentiels qu’elle contient. Nous utilisons l’huile de concombre dans nos différentes gammes de produits, y compris les savons, les lotions de nettoyage, des solutions toniques et hydratants, et soins anti-âge. Cette huile végétale présente aussi les caractéristiques d’un soin réparateur capillaire (cheveux endommagés, cuir chevelu sec) et des ongles cassants. Elle est aussi utilisée pour le massage. C’est une huile bien adaptée aux applications cosmétiques diverses.

Comment obtenir l’huile de concombre ?

L’huile de concombre est extraite des graines de concombre par un processus appelé extraction à froid. Elles sont broyées jusqu’à ce qu’on obtienne une pâte fine, puis on agite lentement. Ensuite, la pâte est pressée pour libérer l’huile. Cette méthode utilise un minimum de chaleur, ce qui permet de garantir la qualité du produit final.

Les bienfaits de l’huile de concombre pour la peau

L’huile de concombre est riche en vitamines. En plus d’être hydratant, Elle agit de manière bénéfique sur les peaux. Les vitamines qu’elle contient sont particulièrement intéressantes pour la peau.  En effet elle contient des vitamines B1 et C et un niveau élevé de tocophérols et de phytostérols des antioxydants (qui sont considérés comme efficaces pour détoxifier la peau, tout en conservant son hydratation et prévenant du vieillissement). Ainsi l’huile de concombre :

– lutte contre les peaux fatiguées

– rafraîchit et illumine le teint

– cicatrice et resserre les pores

– soigne les ongles cassants.

L’huile concombre pour quel type de peau

L’huile de concombre convient à tous les types de peaux spécialement les peaux matures et sèches, fatiguées qui manquent d’éclat et de jeunesse (Soins hydratants) ; les peaux grasses et mixtes ; ainsi que les peaux avec un teint terne.

Les bienfaits de l’huile de concombre pour les cheveux

L’huile de concombre apaise et assainit les cuirs chevelus gras grâce à la présence de silicium et sa vitamine E. Elle apporte fraîcheur et légèreté à toutes les chevelures. L’huile de concombre peut également être utilisée pour obtenir des cheveux soyeux et brillants. Il conditionne les cheveux et le rend plus facile à gérer.

 

 

Excellent hydratant (des couches supérieures de l'épiderme), c'est un actif de choix pour les soins de tous les jours.
Eclaircissant, le concombre renferme des enzymes qui sont connues pour inhiber le mécanisme de production de la mélanine à l'origine de la coloration de la peau. Le concombre est donc un végétal très intéressant pour assurer un joli teint sain à la peau.

 

cette huile se caractérise par son odeur fraîche et verte et sa composition riche en phytostérols, en tocophérols et en oméga-6. Idéale pour préparer des soins hydratants, elle améliore l'élasticité cutanée et protège de la déshydratation.
Régénérant, il contient des vitamines qui sont connues pour contribuer au renouvellement cellulaire tout en assurant protection face au temps.
Purifiant et astringent, il est réputé pour désincruster les pores dilatés et réguler l'excès de sébum.
Adoucissant, il apporte souplesse et confort aux peaux sensibles et fragiles.
Rafraîchissant, il diminue la sensation de "coup de chaud" consécutive à un coup de soleil et apaise les peaux sujettes à démangeaisons.

Conseil D'utilisation :

 

S'utilise pure ou mélangée avec des huiles essentielles ou d'autres huiles végétales en application locale.
Application cutanée le soir

Huile végétale (Zayti) L'huile de concombre 100 ml

5,35 €Prix