differentes-couleur-du-miel.jpg

A Saffron of exceptional and pure quality:

 

Crocus sativus. 100% Authentic.

Comes with Certificate of Authenticity, Issued by Dr Denis RONTEIN.

 

  • Zayti saffron can be stored for 3 to 4 years in its original packaging (protected from light, in an airtight bottle and at room temperature). It will improve over time.


A Saffron cultivated by hand, of a quality guaranteed by the purity of our Saffron pistils, packaged in glass jars. To make sure
the best quality, only the production of the year is offered for sale !!!

 

Nutritional information:

 

per 100 g

 

Calories: 367.65 cal
Protein: 11.43 g
Carbohydrates: 65.37 g
Fat: 5.85 g
Water: 11.9 g

 

If you are looking for quality saffron, it is of course very important to buy saffron in pistils (filaments). Our production method (artisanal and natural) allows us to offer you a spice of exceptional quality and purity.

 

Directions for use / dosages

 

Sweet dish, tea: 1 pistil / person

Savory dish: 2 pistils / person

Paella or mussels: 3 pistils / person

Sauces: 1 to 2 pistils / person

Rice and pasta: 5 pistils for 250g

Desserts: 6 to 8 pistils / liter of milk

Jams: 15 pistils / kg of fruit

 

 

What will saffron bring to your kitchen? It will act as a real flavor enhancer, an enhancer of flavors and aromas: your favorite dishes will be "enhanced" or even "sublimated" by saffron, which does not owe any moment to dominate but to serve the ingredients and thus operate in a subtle way ... In addition to the taste qualities it will provide, it will color your dishes with a bright yellow, making your preparations irresistibly appetizing! In addition, saffron, a spice with multiple virtues, is excellent for your health!

 

Saffron, a fascinating spice 🌺

 

Alternately used as a tincture, perfume, remedy or seasoning, saffron now sees some of its benefits confirmed by science.

 

A rare spice, the production of which requires an abundant workforce.

 

Red gold, queen of spices… There is no lack of superlatives to designate saffron. The spice, produced from the stigmas of Crocus sativus L., a delicate little purple flower, has been known to men for millennia.

 

150 flowers must be harvested to obtain a single gram of saffron3, the yields are therefore very low.

 

Powerful vegetable pigment, mixed with milk or egg, saffron turns into paint and is also made into ink. Its extract is used to clean the air in theaters or to perfume hair. Medicinally, saffron becomes a sort of panacea able to cure all ailments, from plague to painful gums, including tumors and bites of wild animals.

 

It is the very particular aroma of saffron, slightly bitter, with notes of hay and honey, and its very beautiful coloring power that have made it successful in the kitchen. One of the best-known saffron dishes is arguably paella, but traditional kitchens are full of recipes that use 'red gold'.

 

In Morocco, saffron is used in chicken tagines, pastillas or in pastries.

Beyond the famous risotto alla milanese, there is a plethora of Italian dishes that call for saffron.

 

The precious spice also adds a scent touch to simple and invigorating dishes such as cannarrozzetti allo zafferano - hollow pasta seasoned with sheep's ricotta, pork cheek, pepper and saffron - or farro alle mandorle e zafferano , a sort of spelled stew with almonds.

 

Saffron is mentioned very early in medical texts.

 

Saffron enters into the composition of several Ayurvedic oils, like Kumkumadi Taila, an ancient formulation intended for facial care; internally, mixed with milk, almonds and honey, it is recommended as an aphrodisiac, to strengthen sexual energy and alleviate a reduced number of spermatozoa

 

 

Analysis report of our saffron
(Zayti).


Our saffron is analyzed by the Anascan laboratory.

 

This laboratory specializes in the analysis of essential oils and in the production of technical files for the use of essential oils as ingredients in the formulation of cosmetic products.

 

The ISO 3632 standard on the physicochemical quality of rudders makes it possible to classify dried saffron pistils into three categories according to their strength in flavors, scents and colors, which are evaluated by picrocrocin, safranal and crocin.

 

Origin Morocco.

So do not wait any longer!

 

Available in several sizes: 1g / 3g / 5g jars

 

 

Natural saffron from Morocco, Crocus Sativus, in pistils. 100% PUR

€11.90Price
size

    Siret : 88095089400019

     Created in ©2019 by   Zayti

    Zayti LTDM 

    8 impasse de la beaupré

    57130 vionville 

    0033954814568

Un Safran d’une qualité exceptionnelle & pur:

 

Crocus sativus. 100% Authentique .

Livré avec Certificat d'authenticité, Délivré par Dr Denis RONTEIN.

 

  • Le safran Zayti pourra se conserver de 3 à 4 ans dans son emballage d’origine (à l’abri de la lumière, dans un flacon hermétique et à température ambiante). Il va se bonifier au cours du temps. 


Un Safran cultivé artisanalement, d'une qualité garantie par la pureté de nos pistils de Safran , conditionnés en bocaux de verre. Pour vous assurer 
la meilleure qualité, seule la production de l'année est proposée à la vente !!!

 

Informations nutritionnelles :

 

pour 100 g

 

Calories : 367.65 cal 
Protéines : 11.43 g 
Glucides : 65.37 g 
Lipides : 5.85 g 
Eau : 11.9 g

 

Si vous recherchez du safran de qualité, il est bien sûr très important d'acheter du safran en pistils (filaments). Notre mode de production (artisanal et naturel), nous permet de vous proposer une épice d'une qualité et d'une pureté exceptionnelles.

 

Conseils d'utilisation/dosages

 

Plat sucré, thé : 1 pistil/personne

Plat salé : 2 pistils/personne

Paëlla ou moules : 3 pistils/personne

Sauces : 1 à 2 pistils/personne

Riz et pâtes : 5 pistils pour 250g

Desserts : 6 à 8 pistils/litre de lait

Confitures : 15 pistils/kg de fruit

 

 

Que va apporter le safran à votre cuisine ?Il va agir comme un véritable exhausteur de goût, un exhalteur de saveurs et d'arômes : vos mets préférés vont être "valorisés", voire "sublimés" par le safran, qui ne doit à aucun moment dominer mais être au service des ingrédients et ainsi opérer de façon subtile...En plus des qualités gustatives qu'il va procurer, il va colorer vos plats d'un jaune lumineux, rendant vos préparations irrésistiblement appétissantes ! De plus, le safran, épice aux multiples vertus, est excellent pour la santé !

 

Le safran, une épice fascinant🌺

 

Tour à tour employé comme teinture, parfum, remède ou assaisonnement, le safran voit aujourd’hui certains de ses bienfaits confirmés par la science.

 

Une épice rare dont la production suppose une abondante main-d’œuvre.

 

Or rouge, reine des épices… Les superlatifs ne manquent pas pour désigner le safran. L’épice, issue des stigmates de Crocus sativus L., une petite fleur violette délicate, est connue des hommes depuis des millénaires.

 

Il faut récolter 150 fleurs pour obtenir 1 seul gramme de safran3, les rendements sont par conséquent très faibles.

 

Pigment végétal puissant, mélangé à du lait ou à de l’œuf, le safran se transforme en peinture et on en fait également de l’encre. Son extrait est employé pour assainir l’air des théâtres ou se parfumer les cheveux. Sur le plan médicinal, le safran devient une sorte de panacée apte à guérir tous les maux, de la peste aux gencives douloureuses, en passant par les tumeurs et les morsures d’animaux sauvages

 

C’est l’arôme très particulier du safran, légèrement amer, avec des notes de foin et de miel, et son très beau pouvoir colorant qui lui valent son succès en cuisine. L’un des plats au safran les plus connus est sans doute la paella, mais les cuisines traditionnelles regorgent de recettes utilisant « l’or rouge ».

 

Au Maroc, le safran est utilisé dans les tajines de poulet, les pastillas ou encore dans les pâtisseries.

Au-delà du célèbre risotto alla milanese, il y a pléthore de plats italiens qui font appel au safran.

 

La précieuse épice vient également ajouter une touche parfumée à des plats simples et roboratifs comme les cannarrozzetti allo zafferano – pâtes creuses assaisonnées avec de la ricotta de brebis, de la joue de porc, du poivre et du safran – ou le farro alle mandorle e zafferano, sorte de potée d’épeautre aux amandes.

 

Le safran est mentionné très tôt dans les textes de médecine. 
 
Le safran entre dans la composition de plusieurs huiles ayurvédiques, à l’instar du Kumkumadi Taila, une formulation ancienne destinée au soin du visage ; en voie interne, mélangé à du lait, des amandes et du miel, il est recommandé comme aphrodisiaque, pour renforcer l’énergie sexuelle et pallier un nombre réduit de spermatozoïdes

 

 

Rapport d'analyse de notre safran
(Zayti).


Notre safran est analysé par le laboratoire Anascan.

 

Ce laboratoire est spécialisé dans l'analyse des huiles essentielles et dans la réalisation de dossiers techniques pour l'utilisation des huiles essentielles comme ingrédients en formulation de produits cosmétiques.

 

La norme ISO 3632 sur la qualité physicochimique des safrans permet de classer les pistils de safran séchés en trois catégories selon leur force en saveurs, senteurs et couleurs, lesquelles sont évaluées par la picrocrocine, le safranal et la crocine.

 

Origine Maroc .

                                                                                                               Alors n'attendez plus !

 

Disponible en plusieurs taille : pots d' 1g /3g/5g 

 

 

Safran Naturel du Maroc , Crocus Sativus , en pistils . 100%PUR

15,00 €Prix
Taille

    Siret : 88095089400019

     Created in ©2019 by   Zayti

    Zayti 

    8 impasse de la beaupré

    57130 vionville